169 Sheridan Parkside Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150

716.874.3595 ktmeals@ktmeals.org

Our Staff

Dan Wiles
Executive Director
dan@ktmeals.org

Jessica Nowak
Assistant Director
jessica@ktmeals.org


Karen Hacherl, BSW
Social Worker
karen@ktmeals.org

Tina Cascio
Volunteer Coordinator
tina@ktmeals.org

Stephanie Hurley
Food Service Manager
stephanie@ktmeals.org

Rebecca Shearer
Account Clerk
becky@ktmeals.org

Joan English
Agency Billing Clerk
joan@ktmeals.org

John Bakowski
Cook

Noelle Russell
Cook

Kelly Carson
Dishwasher

Jane Piduch
Dishwasher


 

About Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels

"I want to thank you for being a lifesaver for me while my fractured foot healed."